News

On this Website, we will endeavor to regularly inform you about news at Gilbert-Summit Rural Water District.

OFFICE CLOSINGS:

The District office will be closed:

     

     2017:

     Thursday/Friday, November 23 & 24 - Thanksgiving

     Monday/Tuesday, December 25 & 26 - Christmas

 

    2018:

    Monday, January 1 - New Years Day

    Monday, January 15 - MLK Day

    Monday, February 19 - Presidents' Day

    Friday, March 30 - Good Friday

    Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day

    Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day

    Monday, September 3 - Labor Day

    Monday, November 12 - Veterans Day

    Thursday/Friday, November 22 & 23 - Thanksgiving Day

    Monday, December 24 - Early Closing 12:00 pm - Christmas Eve

    Tuesday/Wednesday, December 25 & 26 - Christmas