News

On this Website, we will endeavor to regularly inform you about news at Gilbert-Summit Rural Water District.

New Drinking Water Well

 

Stutts and Williams has been awarded the bid to construct the new drinking water well for the District. this will add much needed source water to the water system and should be up and running early in the new year (2019).

OFFICE CLOSINGS:

The District office will be closed:

     

     2018:

    Monday, January 1 - New Years Day

    Monday, January 15 - MLK Day

    Monday, February 19 - Presidents' Day

    Friday, March 30 - Good Friday

    Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day

    Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day

    Monday, September 3 - Labor Day

    Monday, November 12 - Veterans Day

    Thursday/Friday, November 22 & 23 - Thanksgiving Day

    Monday, December 24 - Early Closing 12:00 pm - Christmas Eve

    Tuesday/Wednesday, December 25 & 26 - Christmas

     2019:

     Tuesday, January 1, 2019