News

On this Website, we will endeavor to regularly inform you about news at Gilbert-Summit Rural Water District.

2019 Water Quality Report
CCR2019WQR.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [74.8 KB]

HWY #378 - INVITATION TO BID

 

 

INVITATION TO BID - HWY #378
This project consists of laying 9,800 LF of 8" water line, 10 fire hydrants and all related appurtenances.
Invitation for Bids Hwy 378.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [141.4 KB]

OFFICE CLOSINGS:

The District office will be closed:

     

     2020:

     Wednesday, January 1 - New Year

     Monday, January 20 - MLK Day

     Monday, February 17 - Presidents' Da

     Friday, April 10 - Good Friday

     Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day

     Friday July 3 - Independence Day

     Monday, September 7 - Labor Day

     Wednesday, November 11- Veterans Day

     Thursday/Friday, November 26 & 27 - Thanksgiving Day

     Thursday, December 24 - Early Closing 12:00 pm - Christmas Eve

     Friday/Monday, December 25 & 28 - Christmas

 

    2021:

    Friday, January 1 - New Year